FOREVER IT SHALL BE To Release New Album In October

Braunschweig, Germany-based melodic deathmetal act FOREVER IT SHALL BE will release its third album, «Destroyer», on October 10 via Kernkraftritter Records. The 13-song CD was recorded at Pio Recordings studio in Hamburg, Germany and will feature cover artwork (see below) by Warren Glass of Set Sail Studios UK.
«Destroyer» track listing:


01. The End
02. Monolith
03. The Great Destroyer
04. We’re In Hell
05. Savages
06. Everlasting Void
07. Iron Sloth
08. Interlude
09. The Rambler
10. Cannibal
11. Crown of Fire
12. Black Procession
13. The Rapture

Kernkraftritter Records Facebook
Kernkraftritter Records Website
Pio Recordings Website
Set Sail Studios Website

@ 2021 ITP Promotions.